MANAGMENT

Holger Lüttgens

Management/CEO
Sales and administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: holger.luettgens@luettgens.de

Peter Oentrich

Management
Technical development/Toolmaking/IT

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: peter.oentrich@luettgens.de

Claudia Schneider

Management Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-75
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: claudia.schneider@luettgens.de

PURCHASING

Bettina Geisler

Head of Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-15
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: bettina.geisler@luettgens.de

Marcel Geisler

Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-61
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: marcel.geisler@luettgens.de

SALES

Frank Verhoeven

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-20
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: frank.verhoeven@luettgens.de

Gaby Braun

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10 

E-Mail: gaby.braun@luettgens.de

Julian Schupp

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: julian.schupp@luettgens.de

Nathalie Verhoeven

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-24
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: nathalie.verhoeven@luettgens.de

Ann-Marie Witt

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-23
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: ann-marie.witt@luettgens.de

TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT

Marco Spornhauer

Project Managment

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-35
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72 

E-Mail: marco.spornhauer@luettgens.de

Steffen Thomas

Project Managment

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-39
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: steffen.thomas@luettgens.de

Heiko Zündorf

Project Development

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-34
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: heiko.zuendorf@luettgens.de

Patrick Behrend

Project Management

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-50
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: patrick.behrend@luettgens.de

Heike Bohrmann

Project Coordination

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-32
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: heike.bohrmann@luettgens.de

Dario Musacchio

Project Coordination

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-31
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: dario.musacchio@luettgens.de

PRODUCTION

Uwe Ginter

Plant Management

Phone: : +49 (0) 2056 / 264-93
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-68

E-Mail: uwe.ginter@luettgens.de

Andreas Heße

Production Management

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-65
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-68 

E-Mail: andreas.hesse@luettgens.de

Ulrich Hager

Production Planning

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-67
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-68 

E-Mail: ulrich.hager@luettgens.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Guido Haverland

Head of Quality/QMB

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-29
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72 

E-Mail: guido.haverland@luettgens.de

Alexandra Krause

QM - Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-79
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: alexandra.krause-kassebeer@luettgens.de

Daniela Szcepanski

Quality Management / UMB

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-73
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: daniela.szcepanski@luettgens.de

Christian Theodor Lüttgens

Head of Metrology

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-47
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72

E-Mail: christiantheodor.luettgens@luettgens.de

LOGISTICS

Achim Friesewinkel

Marco Stephanides

Head of Logistics Management

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-51
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-37

E-Mail: marco.stephanides@luettgens.de

EDP & DATA PROTECTION

Marc Treiter

Head of IT

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-52
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-10

E-Mail: marc.treiter@luettgens.de
E-Mail: edv@luettgens.de

Heiko Zündorf

EDP Management / Data Protection Officer BDSG (Federal Data Protection Act)

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-34
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-72 

E-Mail: datenschutz@luettgens.de

Privacy Policy of Dietrich Lüttgens GmbH & Co. KG (PDF – in German)

Human Resources

Pia Zumbruch

Head of HR

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-17 

E-Mail: pia.zumbruch@luettgens.de

FINANCE

Georg Funken

CFO

Phone: +49 (0) 2056-264-12
Fax: +49 (0) 2056-264-17

E-Mail: georg.funken@luettgens.de

Susanne Peters

Accounts Receivable

Phone: +49 (0) 2056-264-13
Fax: +49 (0) 2056-264-17

E-Mail: susanne.peters@luettgens.de

Daniel Funken

Accounts Payable / Controlling / Personnel Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-16
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 264-17

E-Mail: daniel.funken@luettgens.de

Dietrich Lüttgens GmbH & Co. KG
Kunststoff-Spritzgießwerk

D-42579 Heiligenhaus

Administration:
Hasselbecker Straße 16

Reception of goods:

Schopshofer Weg 3

Dispatch:
Hasselbecker Straße 14

Tel. +49 (0) 2056 264-0
Fax +49 (0) 2056 264-10
info@luettgens.de
© 2018 Dietrich Lüttgens GmbH & Co. KG, All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Login